h1

His many photoshoots

August 5, 2009

If theres one thing we know by now, it’s that Rob is photogenic as HELL! He can wear whatever the hell he wants to, and look fuckable. He can even have sweatstains under his arms, and we don’t give a fuck. He’s a man, they sweat. Deal with it. But seeing as he is so damn photogenic, the magazines line up to get photoshoots with him. Its obvious that they prefer him alone, or with Kristen Stewart (everybodys makin’ money on THOSE rumours). So todays post is dedicated to Robs many HOT shoots. Brace yourselfs.

Lets pretend this is from a shoot. Just because  he looks so effin' hot in this pic.

Lets pretend this is from a shoot. Just because he looks so effin' hot in this pic.

Sexpenders. You gotta love 'em!

Sexpenders. You gotta love 'em!

Sexpenders. Manties. Need I say more?

Sexpenders. Manties. Need I say more?

I don't know. It just hits me straight in the .. Yeah, you get the picture here.

I don't know. It just hits me straight in the .. Yeah, you get the picture here.

The jawline. Oh, the jawline..

The jawline. Oh, the jawline..

Wondering what's on his mind.. Could there be dirty thoughts?

Wondering what's on his mind.. Could there be dirty thoughts?

I like WetRob. WetRob is nice.

I like WetRob. WetRob is nice.

OMFG. *poof*

OMFG. *poof*

Oh, Rob, I'm happy to see you too!

Oh, Rob, I'm happy to see you too!

Vanity Fair shoot. This pic gives me needs.

Vanity Fair shoot. This pic gives me needs.

Picturing Beautiful Bastard*..

Picturing Beautiful Bastard*..

(*As in The Office. Go read. NOW! )

Hold on, honey, I'm cum-- ...coming!!

Hold on, honey, I'm cum-- ...coming!!

And last, but not least..

I love GQ. GQ is the best *fans self*

I love GQ. GQ is the best *fans self*

I have NO idea where some of these pictures where taken, and I really don’t care. I’m just enjoying them. A lot. If anyone wants to enlighten me, then you’re welcome.

13 comments

  1. photogenic? um YEA! 😉

    5 down from the top is one of my favorites!


  2. Oh, yeah, that’s a beautiful pic! My favorite is the last two. They just pull me towards the screen..


  3. Love the entire range, lots of my favorites are in there! Ow and picture #6 -> dirty thoughts … no doubt about it!


  4. C’mon Heidi, have you been raiding my picture gallery, cos these are ALL my favourites LOL! You and I are obviously on exactly the same page!


    • We both have GREAT taste in men!! Happy to see you here, hun! *hugs*


  5. I love wet rob. It also sounds naughty to say doesnt it?


    • It does! And I like naughty in combination with Rob *wink*


  6. great minds think alike!


  7. Hey heidi i start my blog on word press, also damnnn gq rob is fine!!!


  8. I love the first photo, thats the one that I keep on my desk at work…I love RomeRob!


  9. Oh my…#1 and #5 just do me in! But yeah, he’s hot in all his pics! LOVE THESE!


  10. LOVE the vanity fair shot with the colors punched up. SO BEAUTIFUL. Look what that did to his eyes. sigh. Love your web page!


  11. GAH… *thud*



Leave a Reply

