h1

GifDay!!

August 9, 2009

We like to swoon over Rob. But we don’t always have time to see vids with him (not all day, anyways..), so we see pics. A lot of pics! And we worship them, and drool over them and some of us needs new panties several times a day. But seeing as we like very much to see Rob move that fine bod of his, and lips, and fingers, and hair and.. Where was I? Oh yes, we like to see him move. Period. And that, my friends, is where the gifs come in. We can watch our man move all day long, or for a few secs (yeah good luck with that, I myself tend to see one gif at least for five minutes. I’m an addict.) and we can take a quickie (look, that is) whenever we need a fix. So today is dedicated to The Gifs. Behold:

Ah, true love. The sweetest kiss of them all.

Ah, true love. The sweetest kiss of them all.

I would sure as HELL not complain if that was me under there! *thud*

I would sure as HELL not complain if that was me under there! *thud*

Sign in!

Sign in!

That smile.. I've died and come to heaven!

That smile.. I've died and come to heaven!

The moment my life changed..

The moment my life changed..

What a tease! I would never have been able to stop..

What a tease! I would never have been able to stop..

DAMN, Kristen is one LUCKY b*tch!

DAMN, Kristen is one LUCKY b*tch!

I don't know why, but I find this gif HOT!!!

I don't know why, but I find this gif HOT!!!

You have GOT to stop taking my panties with you..!

You have GOT to stop taking my panties with you..!

Ahh.. RomeRob *thud*

Ahh.. RomeRob *thud*

The hair. The hands. Put together.. *sigh*

The hair. The hands. Put together.. *sigh*

THE kiss. No further presentation needed.

THE kiss. No further presentation needed.

F*ck me, thats just not fair! There should be a law against using such talent in the public. We are dying here!

F*ck me, thats just not fair! There should be a law against using such talent in the public. We are dying here!

The Cullen-boys havin' some FUN! Love this gif, it cracks me up!

The Cullen-boys havin' some FUN! Love this gif, it cracks me up!

If theres anybdoy that want to share their gifs, please do!!

-HeidiForReal-

4 comments

  1. RomeRob! Gah! and Robscar…..pantie pulverising hotness! Hows the hangover Heidi? lol


    • Not bad, not bad. Three hours of sleep is not near enough, but a big fat burger made the day a lot better! I’m not sick or anything, thank God, just veeeeeryy tired. I had a blast last night, so it was worth it!!


      • Yeah…you were on here pretty late (or early!) Burger definitely the way to go!


      • I think we went to bed around 6 a.m LOL
        And I was NOT happy when I woke up around nine, and was wide awake!



Leave a Reply

