h1

Hot in black and white!

August 14, 2009

This post needs no introduction. Just watch, and enjoy..! (Warning: MANY pics!!)

You bad, bad man. Thats not very nice of you, lookin' at us like that!

You bad, bad man. Thats not very nice of you, lookin' at us like that!

Is words necessary?

Is words necessary?

A girl can dream..

A girl can dream..

Love the playful look. I like to play *wink*

Love the playful look. I like to play *wink*

Ok, Ok, I've shown this at LEAST one time before.. But damn, how can I NOT post it again? DAMN.

Ok, Ok, I've shown this at LEAST one time before.. But damn, how can I NOT post it again? DAMN.

Nooo.. I'm not into RomeRob.. What makes you think that?

Nooo.. I'm not into RomeRob.. What makes you think that?

That little smile there? THAT is why the pappz are all over you! They KNOW that smile sells!

That little smile there? THAT is why the pappz are all over you! They KNOW that smile sells!

Beautiful Bastard. *sigh*

Beautiful Bastard. *sigh* The Office

I. AM. SPEACHLESS.

I. AM. SPEACHLESS.

Yeah.. You ACT all innocent, but we all know better..

Yeah.. You ACT all innocent, but we all know better..

Dazzled.

Dazzled.

Just lean back and enjoy the view.

Just lean back and enjoy the view.

Stop DOING that!!

Stop DOING that!! No, wait, don't stop..

Aaaand we're in Rome again.. *big grin*

Aaaand we're in Rome again.. *big grin*

F*ck. Me. Thats all I have to say.

F*ck. Me. Thats all I have to say.

And NOW, I have a little something, something for my girl, Kamilla. Enjoy, hon!

Jax is the sweetest <3

Jax is the sweetest ❤

Do we like the nerdycool style Jax is presenting? Yes, we do!

Do we like the nerdycool style Jax is presenting? Yes, we do!

Ok, I just have to add some for Kamilla. Hope you like ’em! i know I do!

A younger Kellan. Heeello!

A younger Kellan. Heeello!

This one's because I know you think Ash is hot, too *wink*

This one's because I know you think Ash is hot, too *wink*

17 comments

  1. HerreherreherreGUD! Det første bildet av Jackson ga meg seriøst pustebesvær.. Ohh, I LOVE him. Første bilde av Rob er bare, WOOOOW!!!!

    Og tuuuusen takk!


    • Hihi, jeg elsker bloggen min. Jeg får pustebesvær av ALLE bildene jeg. Hjølpes.. Jax er HOT på det første bildet altså! Men bilde nr 2 er mer ham. Kul/nerdete. Han er nr. 2 av mennen i filmen altså. Fulgt av Kellan. Hmm.. Bør jeg kanskje legge ut et liiite bilde av ham og?


  2. Ja, jeg syns bilde av Kellan er på sin plass.
    Enig i at bilde nr 2 er mere Jax. Har du forresten hørt på 100monkeys? 😀


    • Ja, jeg har hørt på noe crappy youtube-videoer, og der hørtes det ikke bra ut *ler* Da liker jeg bedre Sam Bradley, Bobby Long og Marcus Foster. Kompisene til Rob. De har utrolig behagelig musikk. Og Rob selv da. Hørt I was broken?


  3. Nei, det tror jeg ikke. Ligger den på youtube?
    Jeg har 100monkeys på myspace, var ett par der jeg likte. Men noe crap, men tror det er skikkelig jackson, haha..


    • Go check out the post. Added a little something 😉


      • Ahhh.. nice nice! 😉 Love both. 😀


  4. Forresten.. Vi avslutten ferien vår i Dallas i år. Reiste hjem 3!!!!! dager før det var Twicon der med bla Jax, Peter og Ashley.. Fy fader, hadde jeg vist det når vi bestilte billetter hadde jeg tatt fly hjem senere, sånn at jeg kunne dratt der. Ble så suuur når jeg fant det ut.


    • Ååå, det suger.. Du får trøste deg med at de som dro, ble mektig skuffet. Arrangørene hadde null kontroll.


  5. *thud*

    Heidi,

    All these B & W’s!!!! I almost can’t stand looking at them, they’re so pretty!!! Where did the “I.Am.SPEECHLESS” photo come from??? I don’t think I’ve seen it before!!! *gasp*

    <3,
    Leisha


    • Thats beautiful, right? I fell for it instantly. It was in colors, I edited it a little. Someone posted it at RAoR the other day. Not yesterdays post, but the day before. I think..

      Thanks for visiting the blog! *hugs*


      • Totally beautiful!!! You’ve done a great job with the editing!!!

        I visit here frequently, but have been so overloaded with Rob Stuff, that I don’t post often. I tend to get a bit lost and a bit of whiplash trying to catch up on what everyone is saying!!!

        But, I do love what you do Heidi.

        *smooches*


      • Good to know! That I’m not the only one drooling over my pics. LOL


      • Nope!!! Not the only one!!!! 🙂


  6. K This must officially be the BEST collection of Rob pictures ever!


    • Thank you! I have great taste LOL No, seriously, I try to use the good pics, not just throw in something. AND I like to edit pics, and try to make them better. Glad you like them!


  7. God that man gives good head!



Leave a Reply

