h1

I see Rob at school

August 20, 2009

I do! It’s sick, I know, but everywhere I look, I picture different Robs in a situation. As a student. A teacher. A badboy waiting for his girlfriend.. So when I got home today, I just had to find the pics that could go with my “sightings”. And tomorrow will be an even better day at school *big grin*

The (fuckhawt) guy in Drama class.

The (fuckhawt) guy in Drama class.

Mr. I don't give a fuck. Ungh.. SO hot!!

Mr. I don't give a fuck. Ungh.. SO hot!!

The James Dean of the school. Every school has one. I just wish mine looked like this!

The James Dean of the school. Every school has one. I just wish mine looked like this!

The sweet and innocent boy. Every girls best friend, but never their lover. He can be mine!

The sweet and innocent boy. Every girls best friend, but never their lover. He can be mine!

The hot tutor guy. He can tutor me anytime *wink*

The hot tutor guy. He can tutor me anytime *wink*

The substitute. I love substitutes.

The substitute. I love substitutes.

Mr. Principal. Take me to your office!!

Mr. Principal. Take me to your office!!

The arts teacher. Art never looked so tempting before. I think I'm majoring in this!

The arts teacher. Art never looked so tempting before. I think I'm majoring in this!

Tha dangerous one. You know he's bad, but you can't help yourself. Bad looks so FINE!

The dangerous one. You know he's bad, but you can't help yourself. Bad looks so FINE!

Mr. principal again. Your office or mine?

Mr. principal again. Your office or mine?

"Yes, thats a tricky question, Heidi. Maybe we should discuss it in my OFFICE??"

"Yes, thats a tricky question, Heidi. Maybe we should discuss it in my OFFICE??"

Mr. Principal AGAIN! I have been a baaaad girl. Heehee

Mr. Principal AGAIN! I have been a baaaad girl. Heehee

And I’m OFF in 3 – 2 – 1.. *gone*

2 comments

  1. Can I one Mr. I don’t give a fuck with some James Dean topping please. 🙂


  2. You know, I badly need a Tutor… Also,I may need some lecturing since I can’t seem to get over this fascination with Mr. Pattinson. I’m ready to see the Principal now. The Drama class guy may need to be present as he seems ready to dole out any punishments I so rightly deserve. They may need to send in Rome Rob for some additional lickings…



Leave a Reply

