h1

New pics of Rob!

September 28, 2009

In the newest issue of AnOther Man, thats coming out  Oct 1, you can find our very own Robert pattinson on the cover, and inside the mag. The pics were taken by photographer Heidi Slimane. All I can say is: Holy mother of all thats sacred, these pics are PEFECT!!! *thud*

What can I say? Wow..

What can I say? Wow..

Black. leather. Jacket. *fans self*

Black. leather. Jacket. *fans self*

I. Am. Died. *doublethud*

I. Am. Died. *doublethud*

Leave a Reply

